“But first…”

I got the Big Brother live feeds this year. RIP real life. 

I’m a big fan of trashy reality tv and I’m not even ashamed, but this is like a whole other thing. 

Last night I left the feed playing in another room while I got ready for bed. When I was in the middle of washing my face, I heard someone crying. 

I actually ran back into the room. “WHO’S CRYING, WHAT HAPPENED.” And then I sat there, face half washed, for five minutes while I watched someone cry. 

Who am I? Who have I become? 

Leave a Reply

